Only ONE Chelsea player make latest England squad for June’s Euro 2024 qualifiers

England boss Gareth Southgate has announced his England squad for the Euro 2024 qualifiers in June and there is just one Chelsea player in the England squad.

The Three Lions will travel to Malta on June 16 and then host North Macedonia on June 19 to round off the 2022/23 season.

England squad to face Malta and North Macedonia


Sam Johnstone (Crystal Palace)

Jordan Pickford (Everton)

Aaron Ramsdale (Arsenal)


Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

Lewis Dunk (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Marc Guehi (Crystal Palace)

Harry Maguire (Manchester United)

Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa)

Luke Shaw (Manchester United)

John Stones (Manchester City)

Kieran Trippier (Newcastle United)

Kyle Walker (Manchester City)


Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund)

Eberechi Eze (Crystal Palace)

Conor Gallagher (Chelsea)

Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)

Kalvin Phillips (Manchester City)

Declan Rice (West Ham United)


Phil Foden (Manchester City)

Jack Grealish (Manchester City)

Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

James Maddison (Leicester City)

Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)

Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)

Callum Wilson (Newcastle United)